Your personal contact at objectflor

Do you have any questions about our products, and need some advice?
This is where you can find your own personal contact.

Looking for a contact near you? Enter your postal code here:

Maarten Emck

Sales Director Benelux

Maarten Emck
Sales Director Benelux

Tel.: +31 (0) 65 56 90 79 0
E-Mail: m.emck@objectflor.de

Jörn Castrup

Sales Director Germany North

Jörn Castrup
Sales Director Germany North

Tel.: +49 151 61559614
E-Mail: j.castrup@objectflor.de

Marcus Glinka

Sales Director Wood and Building Materials

Marcus Glinka
Sales Director Wood and Building Materials

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 983 776 58
e-Mail: m.glinka@objectflor.de

 

Sigrid Haas

Sales Director Germany South

Sigrid Haas
Sales Director Germany South

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 98965940
E-Mail: s.haas@objectflor.de

Frank Schmidt

Sales Director BRD Wholesale

"If you stop wanting to be better than others, you stop being good."

Frank Schmidt
Sales Director BRD Wholesale

Tel.: +49 (0) 151 / 14704899
E-Mail: f.schmidt@objectflor.de

Erwin Weber

Sales management Austria, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Erwin Weber
Sales management Austria, Hungary, Czech Republic and Slov

Mobil: + 43 (0) 664 1021108
E-Mail: e.weber@objectflor.de

Anke Eis

Executive Assistant objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

Anke Eis
Executive Assistant objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

Tel.: +49 (0) 2236 / 966 33-556
E-Mail: a.eis@objectflor.de

Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Zentrale

0049 (0) 22 36 / 966 33 - 0
info@objectflor.de

Kontaktformular

Contact

Please order samples via our shop: Order a sample
* Pflichtfelder