Your personal contact at objectflor

Do you have any questions about our products, and need some advice?
This is where you can find your own personal contact.

Looking for a contact near you? Enter your postal code here:

Mark Halstead

Geschäftsführer und CEO der James Halstead plc, UK

Mark Halstead
Geschäftsführer und
CEO der James Halstead plc, UK 

Stephan Wolff

Chief Executive Officer objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

"Wir live floors."

Stephan Wolff
Chief Executive Officer objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 966 33 - 0
E-Mail: info@objectflor.de

Winston Hill

Chief Executive Officer James Halstead France

Winston Hill
Chief executive officer James Halstead France

Tel.: +33 (0) 6 42 98 93 42
E-Mail: w.hill@jhfrance.fr

Dieter Overkamp

General Sales Director and Authorised Representative

"Only those who know their goal will find the way."

ppa. Dieter Overkamp
General Sales Director and Authorised Representative 

Tel.: +49 (0) 22 36 / 966 33 - 0
E-Mail: info@objectflor.de

Maarten Emck

Sales Director Benelux

Maarten Emck
Sales Director Benelux

Tel.: +31 (0) 65 56 90 79 0
E-Mail: m.emck@objectflor.de

Jörn Castrup

Sales Director BRD North

Jörn Castrup
Sales Director BRD North

Tel.: +49 151 61559614
E-Mail: j.castrup@objectflor.de

Marcus Glinka

Sales Director Wood and Building Materials

Marcus Glinka
Sales Director Wood and Building Materials

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 983 776 58
e-Mail: m.glinka@objectflor.de

 

Sigrid Haas

Sales Director BRD South

Sigrid Haas
Sales Director BRD South

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 98965940
E-Mail: s.haas@objectflor.de

Frank Schmidt

Sales Director BRD Wholesale

"If you stop wanting to be better than others, you stop being good."

Frank Schmidt
Sales Director BRD Wholesale

Tel.: +49 (0) 151 / 14704899
E-Mail: f.schmidt@objectflor.de

Anke Eis

Executive Assistant objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

Anke Eis
Executive Assistant objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

Tel.: +49 (0) 2236 / 966 33-556
E-Mail: a.eis@objectflor.de

Jessica Blossier

Executive Assistant James Halstead France

Jessica Blossier
Executive Assistant James Halstead France

Tel.: +33 (0) 1 34 43 64 97
E-Mail: j.blossier@jhfrance.fr

Jörg Schütten

Head of Application Technology

Jörg Schütten
Head of Application Technology

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-400
Fax: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-92
E-Mail: info@objectflor.de

Jérôme Beaufort

Technical Manager France / Head of Normandy

Jérôme Beaufort
Technical Manager France
Head of Normandy
James Halstead France

Tel.: +33 (0) 6 86 83 36 74
E-Mail: j.beaufort@jhfrance.fr

Thorsten Bader

Deputy Team Leader Team Germany

Thorsten Bader
Deputy Team Leader Team Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 2236 / 966 33-21
E-Mail: vertrieb22@objectflor.de

Gabor Baty

District Manager Hungary

Gabor Batyi
District Manager Hungary

E-Mail: G.Batyi@objectflor.de

Sascha Bechtel

District Manager Baden-Wuerttemberg

Sascha Bechtel
District Manager Baden-Wuerttemberg

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 92943555
s.bechtel@objectflor.de

Lea Bethmann

Sales Assistant

Lea Bethmann
Mitarbeiterin Vertrieb

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 490 45 93
Tel.:  +49 (0) 2236 96633–555
Fax: +49 (0) 2236 96633–6555
l.bethmann@objectflor.de

Mario Böckers

District Manager North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony

Mario Böckers
District Manager North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony

Tel.: +49 (0) 171 / 545 3084
E-Mail: m.boeckers@objectflor.de

Nils Bosse

District Manager Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia

Nils Bosse
District Manager Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 4714314
e-Mail: n.bosse@objectflor.de

Matthias Böckers

District Manager Wood and Building Materials

"Wenn Du fällst, werde ich da sein." - der Fußboden

Matthias Böckers
District Manager Wood and Building Materials

Tel.: +49 (0) 170 / 544 4415
E-Mail: matthias.boeckers@objectflor.de

Eric Cedileau

Key Account Manager Retail & Stores Germany South

Erik Cedileau
Key Account Manager Retail & Stores

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 909 33 207
e-Mail: e.cedileau@objectflor.de

Pierre Courant

Sales Manager for the West / James Halstead France

Pierre Courant
Sales Manager for the West / James Halstead France

Tel.: +33 (0) 6 08 28 19 39
E-Mail: p.courant@jhfrance.fr

Cyrille Defrain

District Manager James Halstead France

Cyrille Defrain
District Manager James Halstead France

Tel.: +33 (0) 6 24 29 04 86
E-Mail: c.defrain@jhfrance.fr

Dejan Dominic

Sales Manager - Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, Northern Macedonia

Dejan Dominic
Sales Manager - Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, Northern Macedonia

Tel.: +49 (0) 151 / 46755711
E-Mail: d.dominic@objectflor.de

Meik Evers

Object Consultant - Hamburg, Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein

Meik Evers
Object Consultant - Hamburg, Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 901 458 76
E-Mail: m.evers@objectflor.de

Gerhard Fuchs

District Manager - Baden-Wuerttemberg

Gerhard Fuchs
District Manager - Baden-Wuerttemberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 3632322
E-Mail: g.fuchs@objectflor.de

Michael Fritz

Area Manager Austria

Michael Fritz
Gebietsleiter Österreich
Regionen Salzburg, Tirol, Osttirol, Südtirol, Vorarlberg

Tel.: 0043 (0) 664 / 245 6414
E-Mail: m.fritz@objectflor.de

Ingo Roeb

District Manager - North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate

Ingo Roeb
District Manager - North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate

Tel.: +49 152 22173489
E-Mail: i.roeb@objectflor.de

Markus Gaum

District Manager Bavaria

Markus Gaum 
District Manager Bavaria

Tel.: +49 (0) 151 11009188 
E-Mail: m.gaum@objectflor.de

Ninon Gehrmann

Internal Sales Manager Retail and Stores, Eastern Europe, Scandinavian

Ninon Gehrmann
Internal Sales Manager Retail and Stores, Eastern Europe, Scandinavian

Tel.: +49 (0) 2236 96633 - 27
E-Mail: keyaccount@objectflor.de

Jürgen Gottschalk

Key Account Manager Housing Germany Central

Jürgen Gottschalk
Key Account Manager Housing Germany Central

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 969 05715
E-Mail: j.gottschalk@objectflor.de

Thomas Herold

District Manager Wood and Building Materials

"Reasonable floor is a healthy basis of any business - be it the family or the company"

Thomas Herold
District Manager Wood and Building Materials
Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Thuringia

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 915 363 10
E-Mail: t.herold@objectflor.de

Patrik Herrmann

District Manager Wood and Building Materials

Patrik Herrmann
District Manager Wood and Building Materials Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria

Tel.: +49 (0) 151 14333156
E-Mail: p.herrmann@objectflor.de

Michael Hoffmann

District Manager - Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

Michael Hoffmann
District Manager - Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

Tel.: 0049 (0) 170 / 545 8434
E-Mail: michael.hoffmann@objectflor.de

Sara Hütten

Internal Sales Manager Wood and building materials trade, Austria, Switzerland

Sara Hütten
Internal Sales Manager
Wood and building materials trade, Austria, Switzerland

Tel.: +49 (0) 2236 / 966 33-25
E-Mail: holz-baustoff@objectflor.de

François Hugbart

District Manager North/ East James Halstead France

François Hugbart
District Manager North/ East James Halstead France

Tel.: 0033 (0) 6 84 90 34 66
E-Mail: f.hugbart@jhfrance.fr

Ralf Käsehage

Object consultant Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Saxony-Anhalt

Ralf Käsehage
Object consultant
Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Saxony-Anhalt

Tel.: 0049 (0) 170 / 54 44 416
E-Mail: r.kaesehage@objectflor.de

Bianca Kaufmann

Key Account Manager Housing Germany North

"Only those who think around the corner can communicate straight ahead." Tobias Bremshey

Bianca Kaufmann
Key Account Manager Housing
Germany North

Tel.: +49 (0) 171 277 25 76 
e-Mail: b.kaufmann@objectflor.de

René Kleinen

Application Technology

René  Kleinen
Anwendungstechnik

Tel: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-400
Fax: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-92
E-Mail: info@objectflor.de

Carsten Knappik

District Manager North Rhine-Westphalia

Carsten Knappik
District Manager
North Rhine-Westphalia

Tel.: 0049 (0) 171 / 6945055
E-Mail: c.knappik@objectflor.de

Bianca Koch

Object Consultant- North Rhine-Westphalia

"Coming together is a beginning. Cohesion is progress. Working together is success."
Henry Ford

Bianca Koch
Object Consultant- North Rhine-Westphalia

Tel.: +49 174 2463006
e-Mail: b.koch@objectflor.de

Riccardo Legge

Application Technology

Riccardo Legge
Application Technology

Tel: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-406
Fax: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-6406
E-Mail: info@objectflor.de

Laetitia Llorens

District manager

Laetitia Llorens
Bezirksleiterin

Tel.: 0033 (0) 6 87 26 56 00
E-Mail: l.llorens@jhfrance.fr

Michael Maith

District Manager - Hesse

Michael Maith
District Manager - Hesse

Tel.: 0049 (0) 171 / 384 8995
E-Mail: m.maith@objectflor.de

Doris Mehlkopp

Object Consultant North Rhine-Westphalia South, Rhineland-Palatinate

"Living service - if you need me, I'm there for you."

Doris Mehlkopp
Object Consultant
North Rhine-Westphalia South, Rhineland-Palatinate

Tel.: 0049 (0) 171 / 2771673
E-Mail: D.Mehlkopp@objectflor.de

Peter Meier

District Manager Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony, Bremen

Peter Meier
District Manager
Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony, Bremen

Tel.: 0049 (0) 171 4061776
E-Mail: p.meier@objectflor.de

Thomas Mertel

District Manager Rhineland-Palatinate, Hesse, Baden-Württemberg

"Floor coverings from objectflor, I "dig" them."

Thomas Mertel
District Manager
Rhineland-Palatinate, Hesse, Baden-Württemberg

Tel.: 0049 (0) 171 / 723 6232
E-Mail: t.mertel@objectflor.de

Laetitia Mestas

Regional Manager Rhônes Alpes

Laetitia Mestas
Regional Manager Rhônes Alpes

Tel.: 0033 (0) 6 75 86 83 78
E-Mail: l.mestas@jhfrance.fr

Léon Ngamou

Internal Sales Manager  Export France - BeNeLux

Léon Ngamou
Internal Sales Manager 
Export France - BeNeLux

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-33
E-Mail: export@objectflor.de 

Erika Nikschat

District Manager - Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg

Erika Nikschat
District Manager - Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg

Tel.: 0049 (0) 171 / 148 40 60
E-Mail: e.nikschat@objectflor.de

Eric Olivier

District Manager James Halstead France

Eric Olivier
District Manager James Halstead France

Tel.: 0033 (0) 6 09 92 55 52
E-Mail: e.olivier@jhfrance.fr

Claudia Ortner

Key Account Manager Residential Construction Germany South

Claudia Ortner
Key Account Manager Residential Construction Germany South

Tel: 0049 151 57462587
E-Mail: c.ortner@objectflor.de

Olaf Paarmann

District Manager Wood and Building Materials

Olaf Paarmann
Bezirksleiter Holz-und Baustoffhandel
Sachsen-Anhalt, Brandenburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Sachsen

Tel.: 0049 (0) 151 / 147 05384
E-Mail: o.paarmann@objectflor.de

Nicolas Pardini

District Manager James Halstead France

Nicolas Pardini
District Manager

Tel.: 0033 (0) 6 86 63 19 44
E-Mail: n.pardini@jhfrance.fr

Karsten Peschel

District Manager - Brandenburg, Berlin, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Karsten Peschel
District Manager - Brandenburg, Berlin, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Tel.: 0049 (0) 160 4719493
E-Mail: k.peschel@objectflor.de

Arjan Petri

District Manager - Netherlands-North

Arjan Petri
District Manager
Netherlands-North

Tel.: 0031 (0) 646950350
E-Mail: a.petri@objectflor.de

Jens Schmidt

Key Account Manager Retail & Stores Germany North

"Together - treading paths and achieving goals!"

Jens Schmidt
Key Account Manager Retail & Stores
Germany North

Tel.: 0049 (0) 171 / 277 7178
E-Mail: j.schmidt@objectflor.de
 

Ulrich Raffel

Object consultant

Ulrich Raffel
Object consultant

Tel.: 0049 (0) 175 7663849
E-Mail: u.raffel@objectflor.de

Kurt Ströhl

Property consultant - Bavaria

"Think about what you have rather than what you lack! Of the things you have, choose the best ones and then consider how eagerly you would have searched for them if you didn't have them!"

Kurt Ströhl
Property consultant - Bavaria

Tel.: 0049 (0) 171 / 735 5761
E-Mail: k.stroehl@objectflor.de

Matthieu Steimer

South East Sales Manager

Matthieu Steimer
South East Sales Manager

Tel.: 0033 (0) 06.22.22.11.86
E-Mail: m.steimer@jhfrance.fr

Ulrich Tendyra

Application Technology

Ulrich Tendyra
Application Technology

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-400
Fax: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-92
E-Mail: info@objectflor.de

Ralf Theis

Internal Sales Manager Germany

Ralf Theis
Internal Sales Manager
Germany 

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-23
E-Mail: vertrieb24@objectflor.de

Rudi Valloir

Sales Manager South

Rudi Valloir
Sales Manager South

Tel.: 0033 (0) 6 79 30 77 55
E-Mail: r.valloir@jhfrance.fr

Marc van de Put

District Manager Netherlands South

Marc van de Put
District Manager
Netherlands South

Tel.: 0031 (0) 638 125 150
E-Mail: m.vandeput@objectflor.de

Erwin Weber

Area Manager / Key Account Manager Austria

Erwin Weber
Area Manager / Key Account Manager Austria
Regions: Vienna, Lower / Upper Austria, Styria, Carinthia, Burgenland 

Mobil: + 43 (0) 664 1021108
E-Mail: e.weber@objectflor.de

Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Zentrale

0049 (0) 22 36 / 966 33 - 0
info@objectflor.de

Kontaktformular

Contact

* Pflichtfelder