Our Team objectflor

Your personal contact at objectflor

Do you have any questions about our products, and need some advice?
This is where you can find your own personal contact.

Looking for a contact near you? Enter your postal code here:

No results were found for your entry
Or select an area of responsibility:
Mark Halstead Mark Halstead

Mark Halstead

Managing Director objectflor and CEO James Halstead plc, UK

Mark Halstead

Managing Director objectflor and CEO James Halstead plc, UK

Mark Halstead
Managing Director objectflor and
CEO James Halstead plc, UK

Stephan Wolff Stephan Wolff

Stephan Wolff

Managing Director objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

Stephan Wolff

Managing Director objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

"We live floors"

Stephan Wolff
Managing Director
objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

Winston Hill Winston Hill

Winston Hill

Managing Director James Halstead France

Winston Hill

Managing Director James Halstead France

Winston Hill
Managing Director James Halstead France
Phone: 0033 (0) 6 42 98 93 42
E-Mail: w.hill@jhfrance.fr

Dieter Overkamp Dieter Overkamp

Dieter Overkamp

Sales Director & Authorized Representative

Dieter Overkamp

Sales Director & Authorized Representative

"Only those who know the destination, will find the way."

Dieter Overkamp
Sales Director & Authorized Representative
objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

mobil: +49 (0)171 3368 259
email: d.overkamp@objectflor.de

 

 

Maarten Emck Maarten Emck

Maarten Emck

Sales Director BeNeLux

Maarten Emck

Sales Director BeNeLux

Maarten Emck
Sales Director BeNeLux

Frank Schmidt

Frank Schmidt

National Sales Manager Germany

Frank Schmidt

National Sales Manager Germany

Frank Schmidt
National Sales Representative Germany
Phone: 0049 (0) 151 / 147048 99
e-mail: f.schmidt@objectflor.de

Jörn Castrup

National Sales Manager POLYFLOR Germany

Jörn Castrup

National Sales Manager POLYFLOR Germany

Jörn Castrup
National Sales Representative POLYFLOR Germany
Phone:  +49 151 61559614
e-mail: j.castrup@objectflor.de

 

 

 

Marcus Glinka Marcus Glinka

Marcus Glinka

National Sales Manager Wood and Building Materials Sector

Marcus Glinka

National Sales Manager Wood and Building Materials Sector

Marcus Glinka
National Sales Manager Wood and Building Materials Sector

Phone: 0049 (0) 160 / 983 776 58
e-Mail: m.glinka@objectflor.de


Sigrid Haas Sigrid Haas

Sigrid Haas

National Sales Manager - Key Account Management South Germany

Sigrid Haas

National Sales Manager - Key Account Management South Germany

Sigrid Haas

National Sales Manager Key Account Management
Key Account Management
Germany South
Phone: 0049 160 98965940
e-Mail: s.haas@objectflor.de

Anke Eis Anke Eis

Anke Eis

P.A. to Managing Director & Sales Director objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

Anke Eis

P.A. to Managing Director & Sales Director objectflor Art und Design Belags GmbH

Anke Eis
P.A. to Managing Director & Sales Director
Phone: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-556
E-Mail: a.eis@objectflor.de

Jessica Blossier

P.A. to Managing Director James Halstead France

Jessica Blossier

P.A. to Managing Director James Halstead France

Jessica Blossier
P.A. to Managing Director
Phone: 0033 (0) 1 34 43 64 97
E-Mail: J.BLOSSIER@JHFRANCE.FR

Jörg Schütten Jörg Schütten

Jörg Schütten

Manager Applications Technology

Jörg Schütten

Manager Applications Technology

Jörg Schütten
Manager Applications Technology
Phone: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-400
Fax: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-92
E-Mail: info@objectflor.de

Jérôme Beaufort Jérôme Beaufort

Jérôme Beaufort

Sales Representative/ Applications Technology James Halstead France

Jérôme Beaufort

Sales Representative/ Applications Technology James Halstead France

Jérôme Beaufort
Sales Representative/ Applications Technology
James Halstead France
Phone: 0033 (0) 6 86 83 36 74
E-Mail: j.beaufort@jhfrance.fr

Guillaume Bloch

Guillaume Bloch

Vertriebsinnendienstleiter Export France - BeNeLux

Guillaume Bloch

Vertriebsinnendienstleiter Export France - BeNeLux

Guillaume Bloch
Sales Internal Service
Export France - BeNeLux
Phone: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-33
email: export@objectflor.de 

Carsten Bluschke Carsten Bluschke

Carsten Bluschke

Project Management Sales Management and Marketing

Carsten Bluschke

Project Management Sales Management and Marketing

Carsten Bluschke
Project Management Sales Management and Marketing
Germany

Mario Böckers Mario Böckers

Mario Böckers

Sales Representative

Mario Böckers

Sales Representative

Mario Böckers
Sales Representative

Phone: 0049 (0) 171 / 545 3084
e-Mail: m.boeckers@objectflor.de

Nils Bosse Nils Bosse

Nils Bosse

Sales Representative

Nils Bosse

Sales Representative

Nils Bosse
Sales Representative

Phone: 0049 (0) 160 / 4714314
e-Mail: n.bosse@objectflor.de

Matthias Böckers Matthias Böckers

Matthias Böckers

Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector

Matthias Böckers

Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector

"If you fall, I'll be there for you." – your floor covering

Matthias Böckers
Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector

Phone: 0049 (0) 170 / 544 4415
e-Mail: matthias.boeckers@objectflor.de

André Boucher André Boucher

André Boucher

Sales Representative James Halstead France

André Boucher

Sales Representative James Halstead France

André Boucher
Sales Representative James Halstead France
Phone: 0033 (0) 6 75 86 83 78
E-Mail: a.boucher@jhfrance.fr

Ramazan Cabar Ramazan Cabar

Ramazan Cabar

Sales Representative

Ramazan Cabar

Sales Representative

Ramazan Cabar
Sales Representative
Austria
Phone: 0043 (0) 664 / 245 6414
e-Mail: r.cabar@objectflor.de

[] Eric Cedileau

Eric Cedileau

Key Account Manager Retail & Stores

Eric Cedileau

Key Account Manager Retail & Stores

Erik Cedileau
Key Account Manager Retail & Stores

Phone: 0049 (0) 160 / 909 33 207
e-Mail: e.cedileau@objectflor.de

Pierre Courant Pierre Courant

Pierre Courant

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Pierre Courant

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Pierre Courant
Sales Representative James Halstead France
Phone: 0033 (0) 6 08 28 19 39
E-Mail: p.courant@jhfrance.fr

Heiner Danker Heiner Danker

Heiner Danker

Project Sales Representative

Heiner Danker

Project Sales Representative

"Objectflor Designbeläge - Immer die richtige Wahl"

Heiner Danker
Project Sales Representative

Phone: 0049 (0) 170 / 54 44 416
e-Mail: h.danker@objectflor.de

Cyrille Defrain Cyrille Defrain

Cyrille Defrain

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Cyrille Defrain

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Cyrille Defrain
Sales Representative James Halstead France
Phone: 0033 (0) 6 24 29 04 86
E-Mail: c.defrain@jhfrance.fr

Marlene Dietrich

PROJECT SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Marlene Dietrich

PROJECT SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Marlene Dietrich
PROJECT SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Bavaria
Phone: 0049 (0) 16099181064
e-Mail: m.dietrich@objectflor.de

Dejan Dominic Dejan Dominic

Dejan Dominic

Sales Representative Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Hungary, Serbia, Slovenia

Dejan Dominic

Sales Representative Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Hungary, Serbia, Slovenia

Dejan Dominic
Sales Representative

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Hungary, Serbia, Hungary, Slovenia
Tel.: 0049 (0) 151 / 46755711
e-Mail: d.dominic@objectflor.de

Robert Draguna

Sales Representative, Romania, Moldova

Robert Draguna

Sales Representative, Romania, Moldova

Robert Draguna
Sales Representative,
Romania, Moldova

Phone: +40721758870
e-Mail: rdraguna@jameshalstead.ro

Miroslav Falout

Sales Representative Czech Republic, Slovakia

Miroslav Falout

Sales Representative Czech Republic, Slovakia

Miroslav Falout 
Sales Representative

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Phone: 00420 777 206 693
e-Mail: MFALOUT@JAMESHALSTEAD.CZ

[] Gerhard Fuchs [] Gerhard Fuchs

Gerhard Fuchs

Sales Representative

Gerhard Fuchs

Sales Representative

Gerhard Fuchs
Sales Representative
Baden-Wuerttemberg
Tel.: 0049 (0) 160 / 3632322
e-Mail: g.fuchs@objectflor.de

Ingo Roeb

Sales Representative

Ingo Roeb

Sales Representative

Ingo Roeb
Sales Representative
North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate
Phone: 0049 152 22173489
e-Mail: i.roeb@objectflor.de 

Ninon Gehrmann Ninon Gehrmann

Ninon Gehrmann

Sales Internal Service Retail & Stores, CEE, Skandinavien, POLYFLOR

Ninon Gehrmann

Sales Internal Service Retail & Stores, CEE, Skandinavien, POLYFLOR

Ninon Gehrmann
Sales Internal
Sales Internal Service Retail & Stores, CEE, Skandinavien, POLYFLOR
Phone: 02236 96633 - 27
E-MAIL: KEYACCOUNT@OBJECTFLOR.DE

Jürgen Gottschalk Jürgen Gottschalk

Jürgen Gottschalk

Sales Representative POLYFLOR

Jürgen Gottschalk

Sales Representative POLYFLOR

Jürgen Gottschalk
Sales Representative POLYFLOR
Phone: 0049 (0) 160 / 969 05715
e-Mail: j.gottschalk@objectflor.de

Thomas Herold Thomas Herold

Thomas Herold

Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector

Thomas Herold

Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector

"Vernünftiger Boden ist eine gesunde Basis jeden Unternehmens - sei es die Familie oder die Firma"

Thomas Herold
Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector
Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Hesse, Lower Saxony, Rhineland-Palatinate, Bavaria
Phone: 0049 (0) 160 / 915 363 10
e-Mail: t.herold@objectflor.de

Patrik Herrmann

Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector

Patrik Herrmann

Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector

Patrik Herrmann
Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector
Baden-Wurtemberg, Bavaria
Phone:  0049 (0) 151 14333156
e-Mail: p.herrmann@objectflor.de

 

 

Jens Höschler Jens Höschler

Jens Höschler

Sales Representative

Jens Höschler

Sales Representative

Jens Höschler
Sales Representative
Brandenburg, Berlin, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Schleswig Holstein
Phone: 0049 (0) 160 / 4719493
e-Mail: j.hoeschler@objectflor.de

Michael Hoffmann Michael Hoffmann

Michael Hoffmann

Sales Representative

Michael Hoffmann

Sales Representative

Michael Hoffmann
Sales Representative
Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia
Phone: 0049 (0) 170 / 545 8434
e-Mail: michael.hoffmann@objectflor.de

François Hugbart

Bezirksleiter James Halstead France

François Hugbart

Bezirksleiter James Halstead France

François Hugbart
Bezirksleiter Nord/ Ost James Halstead France
Tel.: 0033 (0) 6 84 90 34 66
E-Mail: f.hugbart@jhfrance.fr

Bianca Kaufmann

Key Account Manager Housing

Bianca Kaufmann

Key Account Manager Housing

Bianca Kaufmann
Key Account Manager Housing
Germany North
Phone: +49 (0) 171 277 25 76 
e-Mail: b.kaufmann@objectflor.de

Verena Kemmer

Sales Representative POLYFLOR

Verena Kemmer

Sales Representative POLYFLOR

Verena Kemmer 
Sales Representative POLYFLOR 
Phone:  +49 151 11009188
e-mail: v.kemmer@objectflor.de 

 

 

 

René Kleinen René Kleinen

René Kleinen

Applications Technology

René Kleinen

Applications Technology

René  Kleinen
Applications Technology

Phone: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-400
Fax: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-92
E-Mail: info@objectflor.de

Carsten Knappig Carsten Knappig

Carsten Knappik

Sales Representative

Carsten Knappik

Sales Representative

Carsten Knappik
Sales Representative
North Rhine-Westphalia
Phone: 0049 (0) 171 / 6945055
E-Mail: c.knappik@objectflor.de

[Translate to English:] Bianca Koch [Translate to English:] Bianca Koch

Bianca Koch

Project Sales Representative

Bianca Koch

Project Sales Representative

Bianca Koch
Project Sales Representative
North Rhine-Westphalia
Phone: +49 174 2463006
e-Mail: b.koch@objectflor.de

 

 

Laetitia Llorens Laetitia Llorens

Laetitia Llorens

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Laetitia Llorens

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Laetitia Llorens
Sales Representative James Halstead France
Phone: 0033 (0) 6 87 26 56 00
E-Mail: l.llorens@jhfrance.fr

Giovanna Magnetico Giovanna Magnetico

Giovanna Magnetico

Sales Representative

Giovanna Magnetico

Sales Representative

Giovanna Magnetico
Sales Representative
Belgium, Brussels, Walloon-Brabant, Leuven / Province of Limburg, Province of Liege, Province of Namur, Hainaut (east) Luxembourg
Phone: 0032 (0) 498 / 231700
e-Mail: g.magnetico@objectflor.de

Michael Maith Michael Maith

Michael Maith

Sales Representative

Michael Maith

Sales Representative

Michael Maith
Sales Representative
Hesse
Phone: 0049 (0) 171 / 384 8995
e-Mail: m.maith@objectflor.de

Doris Mehlkopp Doris Mehlkopp

Doris Mehlkopp

Project Sales Representative

Doris Mehlkopp

Project Sales Representative

"Service leben - wenn Sie mich brauchen, bin ich für Sie da."

Doris Hahn-Mehlkopp
Sales Representatives
North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate
Phone: 0049 (0) 171 / 2771673
e-Mail: d.mehlkopp@objectflor.de

Peter Meier

Sales Representative

Peter Meier

Sales Representative

Peter Meier
Sales Representative
Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony, Bremen
Phone: 0049 (0) 171 4061776
e-Mail: p.meier@objectflor.de

Thomas Mertel Thomas Mertel

Thomas Mertel

Sales Representative

Thomas Mertel

Sales Representative

"Bodenbeläge von objectflor, ich "steh" drauf."

Thomas Mertel
Sales Representative
Rhineland-Palatinate, Hesse, Baden-Wurtemberg
Phone: 0049 (0) 171 / 723 6232
e-Mail: t.mertel@objectflor.de

Erika Nikschat Erika Nikschat

Erika Nikschat

Sales Representative

Erika Nikschat

Sales Representative

Erika Nikschat
Sales Representative
Bavaria
Phone: 0049 (0) 171 / 148 40 60
e-Mail: e.nikschat@objectflor.de

Eric Olivier Eric Olivier

Eric Olivier

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Eric Olivier

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Eric Olivier
Sales Representative
Phone: 0033 (0) 6 09 92 55 52
E-Mail: e.olivier@jhfrance.fr

[] Olaf Paarmann

Olaf Paarmann

Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector

Olaf Paarmann

Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector

Olaf Paarmann
Sales Representative Wood and Building Materials Sector
Saxony-Anhalt, Brandenburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Lower Saxony, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Berlin, Saxony
Phone: 0049 (0) 151 / 147 05384
e-Mail: o.paarmann@objectflor.de

Jens Palm

Applications Technology

Jens Palm

Applications Technology

Jens Palm
Applications Technology

Phone: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-400
Fax: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-92
E-Mail: info@objectflor.de

Nicolas Pardini Nicolas Pardini

Nicolas Pardini

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Nicolas Pardini

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Nicolas Pardini
Sales Representative
Phone: 0033 (0) 6 86 63 19 44
E-Mail: n.pardini@jhfrance.fr

Arjan Petri Arjan Petri

Arjan Petri

Sales Representative

Arjan Petri

Sales Representative

Arjan Petri
Sales Representative
Netherlands-North
Phone: 0031 (0) 646950350
e-Mail: a.petri@objectflor.de

Jens Schmidt Jens Schmidt

Jens Schmidt

Key Account Manager Retail & Stores

Jens Schmidt

Key Account Manager Retail & Stores

"Gemeinsam - Wege beschreiten und Ziele erreichen!"

Jens Schmidt
Key Account Manager Retail & Stores
Germany North
Phone: 0049 (0) 171 / 277 7178
e-Mail: j.schmidt@objectflor.de


Sara Hütten

Sales Internal Service

Sara Hütten

Sales Internal Service

Sara Hütten
Sales Internal Service

Phone: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-25
e-Mail: holz-baustoff@objectflor.de

 

 

 

Kurt Ströhl Kurt Ströhl

Kurt Ströhl

Sales Representative

Kurt Ströhl

Sales Representative

"Denke lieber an das, was du hast, als an das, was dir fehlt! Suche von den Dingen, die du hast, die besten aus und bedenke dann, wie eifrig du nach ihnen gesucht haben würdest, wenn du sie nicht hättest!"

Kurt Ströhl
Sales Representative
Bavaria
Phone: 0049 (0) 171 / 735 5761
e-Mail: k.stroehl@objectflor.de

Ulrich Tendyra Ulrich Tendyra

Ulrich Tendyra

Applications Technology

Ulrich Tendyra

Applications Technology

Ulrich Tendyra
Applications Technology
Phone: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-400
Fax: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-92
E-Mail: info@objectflor.de

Ralf Theis Ralf Theis

Ralf Theis

Sales Internal Service Germany

Ralf Theis

Sales Internal Service Germany

Ralf Theis
Sales Internal Service
Germany 
Phone: 0049 (0) 2236 / 966 33-23
e-Mail: vertrieb24@objectflor.de

Sofie Tielens

Sales Representative

Sofie Tielens

Sales Representative

Sofie Tielens
Sales Representative

Phone: 0032 (0) 479 / 561935
e-Mail: s.tielens@objectflor

Rudi Valloir Rudi Valloir

Rudi Valloir

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Rudi Valloir

Sales Representative James Halstead France

Rudi Valloir
Sales Representative
Phone: 0033 (0) 6 79 30 77 55
E-Mail: r.valloir@jhfrance.fr

Marc van de Put

Sales Representative

Marc van de Put

Sales Representative

Marc van de Put
Sales Representative
Netherlands-South
Phone: 0031 (0) 638 125 150
e-Mail: m.vandeput@objectflor.de

 

 

 

Günther Völkel Günther Völkel

Günther Völkel

Sales Representative POLYFLOR

Günther Völkel

Sales Representative POLYFLOR

Günther Völkel
Sales Representative POLYFLOR
Phone: 0049 (0) 175 / 2988589
e-Mail: g.voelkel@objectflor.de

Erwin Weber Erwin Weber

Erwin Weber

Sales Representative

Erwin Weber

Sales Representative

Erwin Weber
Sales Representative
Austria
e-Mail: e.weber@objectflor.de
Mobil: + 43 (0) 664 1021108

Steffen Weißkopf

Sales Representative

Steffen Weißkopf

Sales Representative

Steffen Weißkopf
PROJECT SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Baden-Wuerttemberg
Tel.: 0049 (0) 175 7663849
e-Mail: s.weißkopf@objectflor.de